Yootheme Pro - no possibility to load a saved section into a new section?
as far as I can see, there is no possibility to use a section which one has saved in the library to use it again. It is only possible to use this section when choosing a new layout. There could easily be a new tab in the library to save complete sections and reload them in new pages.
Then there would be another feature which would be nice: If one changes this section, it should be possibly to let the system update all sections whith this name automatically. By the way, at the moment sections whith the same name are not overwritten, they are saved with the same name a second time.
Thanks so far